Sign Up with Google

Get into MURAL quickly and securely.

 

You'll have the option to sign up with Google when you first make your account. Once you sign up, you cannot change your account to be associated with or disassociated from your Google account. 

 

 

Signing up with Google means your MURAL account will borrow your personal information from your Google account.

 

This information includes:

  • Your first and last name
  • Your profile picture from your Google Account
  • Your password

 

When you sign into MURAL, you won't be prompted to enter your password while you're logged into your Google account. Don't worry -- we don't store, or even have access to, your Google password. 

 

After entering your email, you'll be prompted to create a new workspace.  You can invite colleagues and manage their permissions while creating the workspace.

  

If you choose not to sign up with Google, you'll have separate profile information for your MURAL account. After creating your workspace, you'll need to confirm your email and create a password.  You won't be able to edit workspace settings or export murals until your email is confirmed.  

 

Start collaborating with your team more quickly by signing up with Google. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk