Sign out of MURAL

Protect your privacy by logging out.

 

We hate to see you leave, but sometimes it's safer to sign out of MURAL. 

 

It's simple:

  1. Go to your avatar in the lower left corner
  2. Select "Sign out" from the User Options menu

byeee.gif

 

You will be logged out of MURAL, and asked to enter your email to log in again. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk