Lock elements to the background

Keep your items in place.

 

Before inviting your collaborators to a mural, you can lock elements to the background so that they don't get misplaced accidentally. 

 

To lock an element:

  1. Right-click on the element and choose "Lock" in the drop down menu.
  2. To unlock an element, right click on the element again and choose "Unlock".

 

 

 

Note that you can also lock or unlock all elements at once to edit bigger projects, like team activity templates, that cover the whole mural. Then you can publish it as a template for your whole team to use!

 

Feel confident that your content will remain undisturbed, staying exactly where and as you originally intended.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk