Cancel your subscription

We're sorry to see you leave! 

 

Before you go, please check out our blog for some interesting stories and case studies of you how others have used MURAL.

 

You can cancel your subscription in a few steps:

  1. Go to "Account Settings" (click on your avatar in the bottom left), then "Workspaces" and choose the workspace you want to cancel. You can also go directly to "Manage Workspace" in the upper right.
  2. Click on the "Billing" section
  3. Scroll down and select "Cancel Subscription"

 

 

Your subscription will last through the current billing period. So, if you cancel your account on May 11th, but you've already paid to have it through June 1st, you will still be able to access your murals until June 1st.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk