Upgrade your account

Collaborate with a larger team for longer.

 

Expand your account to be able to add more members.

 

To upgrade your current plan, go to:

  1. Account Settings 
  2. Workspaces > go to the workspace you want to upgrade
  3. Billing > click on "Change" to the right and pick a new plan 

 

 

 

Done!

 

You can read more about our different plans on our Pricing page.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk