Move a room

Make sure your rooms are where they're supposed to be. 

 

Usually, we're pretty organized, but sometimes something comes up where you have to move stuff around to make room for new stuff.

 

To move a room to another workspace:

  1. Click on the arrow beside the name of a room.
  2. In the drop-down menu, you can pick which workspace you'd like to move the room to. 

 move_a_room.gif

 

**Note: In order to be able to move a room from one workspace to another, you need to have permission to create rooms in the workspace you are moving the room to. 

 

Now, you can make sure all the relevant content stays together, and you can impress your teammates with how quickly you can access all your murals.

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk