Delete a workspace

Streamline your workspaces

 

By deleting a workspace all of the previous collaborators in that workspace will no longer have access to any of their murals. Before deleting a workspace, advise other workspace members so they have a chance to back up their murals.

 

To delete a workspace

  1. Go to Account Settings
  2. Click on Workspaces settings
  3. Go to 'delete the workspace', and click.

delete_a_workspace.gif 

 

**NOTE: 

    • The workspace and all its content will be permanently deleted.
    • Instead of deleting a workspace, you can also choose to cancel the subscription to be able to pause the workspace and activate it again later by starting a new subscription. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk