What happens when my free trial ends?

Continue to access all of your content.

 

After your 30 day free trial ends, you'll have to subscribe to a paid plan to keep using MURAL. In the meantime, your account will be blocked. Once you subscribe to a paid plan, you'll be able to access all your content (murals, rooms, etc...).

 

If you wish to, you can upgrade before the trial ends by:

  1. Going into your account settings
  2. Clicking on Billing
  3. Selecting the number of memberships you'd like to upgrade

when_the_free_trial_ends.gif

 

**NOTE: If you want to upgrade with fewer memberships than currently exist in your workspace (i.e. you have 15 members but only want to upgrade to a paid plan with 5 licenses, you'll have to remove 10 people first).

You can also upgrade by clicking on the 'Upgrade Now' link in the top banner that appears on your main MURAL screen.

 

Different MURAL plans can be seen in the pricing page.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk