Delete your account

Sorry to see you go!

 

Here's how to delete your account. We hope you don’t need this one.

 

1. Go to the Account Settings page and click on "Delete Account".

 

 

Please take a moment before deleting your account to tell us why you are leaving. We really appreciate your feedback and would like to hear your thoughts in order to improve the product. 

 

 

2. ASSIGN NEW WORKSPACE ADMINS

If you are the only admin in your Workspaces, you will be prompted to assign a new admin and transfer all your content to them via e-mail.

You can also assign new admins ahead of time under your "Workspace Members" settings.

 

 

OR

2a. CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION

If you don't want to lose your murals, you can cancel your subscription. The workspace will be "resting," until you choose to reactivate your account. All your murals will be just as you left them! 

Go to "Manage Workspace" to cancel your subscription. Click on "Delete Workspace" but choose the option to cancel subscription instead of deleting. You can also cancel the subscription from the "Billing" page. 

 

 

 

**NOTE: After deleting a workspace, there is no going back! Be sure to backup your murals in advance by moving them to another workspace, or exporting the murals as PDFs/PNGs.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk