Declutter your workspace.
If you've got a room that's got duplicate content, is outdated, or simply is no longer needed, you can delete it from your workspace.
- Enter that room
- On the top, in the drop-down menu next to the room name, you'll find the "delete room" option.
- Click 'Delete Room'
**Note: Be careful - just like the Genie in Aladdin said, "I cannot bring deleted rooms back from the dead!"