Share your murals with clients or other stakeholders, even if they are not invited to your team. To do this, you'll need to create a view link. This is the only link that can be shared, you cannot share the link that appears at the URL bar of your browser.
- Click on the share button in the upper right of your mural.
- Click on the copy link button. You can also set a password to further protect your mural.
- Once you copied the link, you can copy and paste it wherever you want.
What it means to invite someone to view a mural:
- Anyone who accesses a view link can view and share your mural without signing in.
- It’s a live mural, they will be able to see changes made to the mural in real-time.
- Users who join a mural through a view link will be able to follow or be followed.
- Know who is viewing your mural through a view link. You can see if there are anonymous users there on the bottom bar (anonymous users will be given a random animal avatar).
- Remember that users who join with a view link will not be able to edit, comment or vote.
"Visitors" will be given a random animal avatar when joining your mural.
The view of a regular user with permission to edit the mural
The view of a "visitor" with permission to view only.