Make space for new ideas.
"Out with the old, in with the new," we always say. Well, not always. But if it makes sense to delete a mural permanently, you can!
- Either go into dashboard, or the specific mural you'd like to delete
- Click the arrow to open a drop-down menu on the right side of the desired mural (or mural name) to be deleted
- Click Delete.
Deleting from within the mural
Deleted murals cannot be recovered. If you are not sure about deleting a mural, archive it.